Business Manager/Board Secretary

Abbey, Drake

dabbey@lake-mills.org

Reading Recovery/ELL Coordinator

Ades-Hanson, Beth

badeshanson@lake-mills.org

Elementary/MS Physical Education

Ahrens, Skyler

sahrens@lake-mills.org

Secondary Science

Anderson, Samantha

andersons@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Anderson, Sara

sanderson@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Angel, Dwight

dangel@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Askildson, Alyssa

aaskildson@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Baumann, Brianna

bbaumann@lake-mills.org

Food Service Staff

Bechtel, Jean

N/A

Food Service Staff

Behrens, Anna

N/A

Elementary Learner Assistant

Bendickson, Khrystyne

kbendickson@lake-mills.org

Nutrition Staff

Berry, Patricia

N/A

Transportation Route Driver

Bidne, Logan

N/A

Nutrition Staff

Bjorklund, Missie

N/A

Family & Consumer Science

Bodenham, Dawn

dbodenham@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Boehmer, Angie

aboehmer@lake-mills.org

Athletic Director/Gov./Speech/Psychology Visit Website

Boehmer, Jim

jboehmer@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Bowman, Rachel

rbowman@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Boysen, Erin

eboysen@lake-mills.org

Secondary Math

Brandenburg, Alex

abrandenburg@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Brandt, Madison

mbrandt@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Brandt, Cindy

cbrandt@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Budach, Christine

cbudach@lake-mills.org

Food Service Staff

Canny, Deb

N/A

Administrative Assistant

Chose, Shelia

schose@lake-mills.org

MS Science

Christianson, Brittney

brchristianson@lake-mills.org

MS/Secondary Art Visit Website

Christianson, Brook

bchristianson@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Dagestad, Nicky

ndagestad@lake-mills.org

MS & Secondary Spanish Visit Website

Dean, Alissa

adean@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Determann, Rachel

rdetermann@lake-mills.org

MS Social Studies

Dieken, Grant

gdieken@lake-mills.org

Business, P.E., Yearbook Visit Website

Eekhoff, Chad

ceekhoff@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Enderson, Carrie

cenderson@lake-mills.org

Nutrition Staff

Engelbarts, Leah

N/A

K-12 Librarian

Erdahl, Kaylene

kerdahl@lake-mills.org

Transportation

Erdahl, Ray

N/A

Transportation Director

Evenson, Brad

bevenson@lake-mills.org

Custodian

Faugstad, Michele

mfaugstad@lake-mills.org

Library Assistant

Fjelstad, Megan

mfjelstad@lake-mills.org

Secondary Math

Frana, Cassidy

cfrana@lake-mills.org

HS English

Fritz, Carlie

cfritz@lake-mills.org

Agriculture

Fullerton, Mary Nell

mfullerton@lake-mills.org

Secondary Special Education

Gaetzke, Kathy

kgaetzke@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Garcia, Olivia

ogarcia@lake-mills.org

4-year-old Preschool

Greenfield, Allison

agreenfield@lake-mills.org

Transportation

Grunhovd, Kathleen

kgrunhovd@lake-mills.org

Secondary English Visit Website

Ham, Sarah

sham@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Haney, Tara

thaney@lake-mills.org

Middle School English

Hansen, Megan

mhansen@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom Visit Website

Hanson, Carrie

cahanson@lake-mills.org

Transportation

Hebrink, Kevin

N/A

Custodian

Heggestad, Ann

N/A

Secondary Special Education

Helgeson, Kelli

khelgeson@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Hengesteg, Becky

bhengesteg@lake-mills.org

PK-5 Secretary

Holtan, Abby

aholtan@lake-mills.org

Elementary Music/MS Band

Holtan, Molly

mholtan@lake-mills.org

Route Bus Driver

Honsey, Mark

N/A

Learner Assistant

Imler, Jackie

jimler@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Jensen, Angie

ajensen@lake-mills.org

Substitute

Joynt, Missy

N/A

Learner Assistant

Kaufman, Katie

kkaufman@lake-mills.org

Elementary Principal & Equity Coordinator

Kem, Connor

ckem@lake-mills.org

Route Driver

Kingland, John

N/A

Elementary Art & PE

Kingland, Gretchen

gkingland@lake-mills.org

Elementary Teacher

Kingston, Sherry

skingston@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Knudtson, Carmen

cknudtson@lake-mills.org

Food Service Staff

Koch, Jenny

N/A

School Nurse

Krull, Joan

jkrull@lake-mills.org

Secondary Science Visit Website

Kurtz, Brady

bkurtz@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Langerud, Dan

dlangerud@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant/Football Cheer Coach

Lee, Sadie

slee@lake-mills.org

Elementary Special Education

Leerar, Jennifer

jleerar@lake-mills.org

Secondary Principal

Madson, Steve

smadson@lake-mills.org

Elementary Special Education

May, Rebecca

rmay@lake-mills.org

Food Service Staff

McCord, Lindsay

N/A

Elementary Classroom

Menke, Kyle

kmenke@lake-mills.org

TLC Technology Coach/K-12 TAG Coordinator

Menke, Marie

mmenke@lake-mills.org

Nutrition/Activities Administrative Assistant

Michalek, Katie

kmichalek@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Midlang, Teresa

tmidlang@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Mondt, Christine

cmondt@lake-mills.org

MS/HS Secretary

Nelson, Kathy

knelson@lake-mills.org

Head of Maintenance

Nelson, Mike

mnelson@lake-mills.org

Transportation

Norris, Rodney

N/A

Part-time Curriculum Coordinator

Odegaard, Kim

kodegaard@nkvikings.com

Elementary Special Education

Oldenkamp, Lisa

loldenkamp@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Pederson, Erin

epederson@lake-mills.org

Middle School Teacher

Peters, Micah

mpeters@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Peterson, Katie

kpeterson@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Price, Jenny

jprice@lake-mills.org

Secondary Social Studies, Driver's Education Visit Website

Rice, Dan

drice@lake-mills.org

Industrial Tech

Riles, Brody

briles@lake-mills.org

Route Driver

Ringham, Terry

N/A

Superintendent

Mr. Rogne, Chris

crogne@lake-mills.org

K-12 School Counseling Visit Website

Rognes, Rachel

rrognes@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Rogness, Jamie

jrogness@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Sandquist, Courtney

csandquist@lake-mills.org

MS & Secondary Vocal Music Visit Website

Saxton, Linda

lsaxton@lake-mills.org

MS Special Education

Schnebly, Lindsey

lschnebly@lake-mills.org

Food Service Staff

Sell, Judy

N/A

Part-time High School Counselor

Sharar, Deb

dsharar@clearlakeschools.org

TLC Instructional Coach/TLC Coordinator Visit Website

Sletten, Nathan

nsletten@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Sletten, Gaye

gsletten@lake-mills.org

Secondary Special Education Visit Website

Steele, Megan

msteele@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Storby, Chantel

cstorby@lake-mills.org

Food Service Director

Swenson, Rane

rswenson@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Thompson, Genna

gthompson@lake-mills.org

Powerschool Administrator, At-Risk/Drop-out Coordinator Visit Website

Van Roekel, Beth

bvanroekel@lake-mills.org

Custodian

Walderon, Diane

N/A

Elementary Classroom

Wallin, Sonja

swallin@lake-mills.org

Preschool Learner Assistant

Welter, Meaghan

mwelter@lake-mills.org

Custodian

Zabel, Bob

N/A

Secondary Music Visit Website

Zenk, Bethany

bzenk@lake-mills.org