Front Row: Kathy Christianson, Teresa Fritz, and Jolene Piper
Back Row: Ryan Joynt, Don Knudtson, and Drake Abbey

The Lake Mills Community School District Board of Education holds their regularly scheduled meetings on the second Monday of every month at 5:00 p.m. These meetings are open to the public.

Board Members

Drake Abbey

Board Secretary/Business Manager

Kathy Christianson

School Board Vice President

Teresa Fritz

School Board Member

Ryan Joynt

School Board President

Chad Kohagen


Don Knudtson

School Board Member

Jolene Piper

School Board Member