Image

Front Row: Kathy Christianson, Teresa Fritz, and Jolene Piper
Back Row: Ryan Joynt, Don Knudtson, and Drake Abbey

The Lake Mills Community School District Board of Education holds their regularly scheduled meetings on the second Monday of every month at 5:00 p.m. These meetings are open to the public.

Board Members

Name

District

Term Expiration

Email

Stephanie Storby

1

2025

 sstorby@lake-mills.org

Board President

Ryan Joynt

2

2023

rjoynt@lake-mills.org

Kari Osheim

3

2025  kosheim@lake-mills.org

Vice President 

Kathy Christianson

4

2023

kchristianson@lake-mills.org

Casey Singelstad

At Large

2025

 csingelstad@lake-mills.org

Contact Information

Drake Abbey

Board Secretary/Business Manager

dabbey@lake-mills.org

Chad Kohagen

Superintendent

ckohagen@lake-mills.org