Administration

Elementary Principal & Equity Coordinator

Kem, Connor

ckem@lake-mills.org

MS & HS Principal

Mr. Scholbrock, James

jscholbrock@lake-mills.org

Superintendent

Mr. Rogne, Chris

crogne@lake-mills.org

Custodian

Custodian

Nelson, Mike

N/A

Head Custodian

Dagestad, Clair "Dag"

cdagestad@lake-mills.org

Custodian

Heggestad, Ann

N/A

Custodian

Faugstad, Michele

N/A

Elementary School Staff

Learner Assistant

Price, Jenny

jprice@lake-mills.org

Elementary Special Education

Swearingen, Alyssa

aswearingen@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Leerar, Jennifer

jleerar@lake-mills.org

Elementary Special Education

Oldenkamp, Lisa

loldenkamp@lake-mills.org

Elementary Principal & Equity Coordinator

Kem, Connor

ckem@lake-mills.org

Elementary Instructional Coach & MTSS Coordinator

Spies, Whitney

wspies@lake-mills.org

K-12 School Counseling Visit Website

Rognes, Rachel

rrognes@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom Visit Website

Hanson, Carrie

cahanson@lake-mills.org

TLC Technology Coach/K-12 TAG Coordinator

Menke, Marie

mmenke@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Menke, Kyle

kmenke@lake-mills.org

High School Staff

Learner Assistant

Askildson, Alyssa

aaskildson@lake-mills.org

Secondary Special Education

Helgeson, Kelli

khelgeson@lake-mills.org

Secondary Special Education

Gaetzke, Kathy

kgaetzke@lake-mills.org

High School Math

Frana, Cassidy

cfrana@lake-mills.org

Industrial Tech

Riles, Brody

briles@lake-mills.org

Family & Consumer Science

Bodenham, Dawn

dbodenham@lake-mills.org

Agriculture Instructor/FFA

Dohlman, Mady

mdohlman@lake-mills.org

HS English

Fritz, Carlie

cfritz@lake-mills.org

Powerschool Administrator, At-Risk/Drop-out Coordinator Visit Website

Van Roekel, Beth

bvanroekel@lake-mills.org

Secondary Special Education Visit Website

Steele, Megan

msteele@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Learner Assistant

Eekhoff, Lori

N/A

Learner Assistant

Langerud, Dan

dlangerud@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant/Football Cheer Coach

Lee, Sadie

slee@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Boysen, Erin

eboysen@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Kaufman, Katie

kkaufman@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Askildson, Alyssa

aaskildson@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Price, Jenny

jprice@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Brandt, Madison

mbrandt@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Sletten, Gaye

gsletten@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Midlang, Teresa

tmidlang@lake-mills.org

Middle School Staff

Learner Assistant

Askildson, Alyssa

aaskildson@lake-mills.org

MS Social Studies

Dieken, Grant

gdieken@lake-mills.org

Secondary Special Education

Helgeson, Kelli

khelgeson@lake-mills.org

Secondary Special Education

Gaetzke, Kathy

kgaetzke@lake-mills.org

Industrial Tech

Riles, Brody

briles@lake-mills.org

Family & Consumer Science

Bodenham, Dawn

dbodenham@lake-mills.org

Agriculture Instructor/FFA

Dohlman, Mady

mdohlman@lake-mills.org

MS & Secondary Science Visit Website

Spies, Ranen

rspies@lake-mills.org

TLC Instructional Coach/TLC Coordinator Visit Website

Sletten, Nathan

nsletten@lake-mills.org

MS & Secondary Vocal Music Visit Website

Saxton, Linda

lsaxton@lake-mills.org

Nurse

School Nurse

Krull, Joan

jkrull@lake-mills.org

Nutrition Staff

Food Service Staff

Bechtel, Jean

N/A

Food Service Staff

McCord, Lindsay

N/A

Food Service Director

Swenson, Rane

rswenson@lake-mills.org

Food Service Staff

Koch, Jenny

N/A

Food Service Staff

Canny, Deb

N/A

Office Staff

Powerschool Administrator, At-Risk/Drop-out Coordinator Visit Website

Van Roekel, Beth

bvanroekel@lake-mills.org

PK-5 Secretary

Holtan, Abby

aholtan@lake-mills.org

MS/HS Secretary

Nelson, Kathy

knelson@lake-mills.org

Business Manager/Board Secretary

Abbey, Drake

dabbey@lake-mills.org

Administrative Assistant

Chose, Shelia

schose@lake-mills.org

Athletic Dept. & Nutrition Secretary

Stensrud, Angie

astensrud@lake-mills.org

Transportation Staff

Transportation

Hebrink, Kevin

N/A

Transportation

Grunhovd, Kathleen

kgrunhovd@lake-mills.org

Transportation Director

Evenson, Brad

bevenson@lake-mills.org

Route Driver

Ringham, Terry

N/A

Route Driver

Gudmonson, Dennis

N/A

Route Driver

Helgeson, Jon

N/A

Route Driver

Kingland, John

N/A