Administration

Elementary Principal & Equity Coordinator

Kem, Connor

ckem@lake-mills.org

MS & HS Principal

Mr. Scholbrock, James

jscholbrock@lake-mills.org

Superintendent

Mr. Kohagen, Chad

ckohagen@lake-mills.org

Custodian

Custodian

Nelson, Mike

N/A

Head Custodian

Dagestad, Clair "Dag"

cdagestad@lake-mills.org

Custodian

Heggestad, Ann

N/A

Custodian

Faugstad, Michele

N/A

Elementary School Staff

Elementary Principal & Equity Coordinator

Kem, Connor

ckem@lake-mills.org

K-12 School Counseling Visit Website

Rognes, Rachel

rrognes@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom Visit Website

Hanson, Carrie

cahanson@lake-mills.org

TLC Technology Coach/K-12 TAG Coordinator

Menke, Marie

mmenke@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Menke, Kyle

kmenke@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Wallin, Sonja

swallin@lake-mills.org

Elementary Special Education

Thompson, Bridget

bthompson@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Storby, Chantel

cstorby@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Jensen, Angie

ajensen@lake-mills.org

Elementary Music/MS Band

Holtan, Molly

mholtan@lake-mills.org

High School Staff

Middle School Math & High School Health

Helgeson, Kelli

khelgeson@lake-mills.org

Industrial Tech

Dahle, Andy

adahle@lake-mills.org

HS English

Fritz, Carlie

cfritz@lake-mills.org

Powerschool Administrator, At-Risk/Drop-out Coordinator Visit Website

Van Roekel, Beth

bvanroekel@lake-mills.org

Secondary Special Education Visit Website

Steele, Megan

msteele@lake-mills.org

MS & Secondary Science Visit Website

Spies, Ranen

rspies@lake-mills.org

7-12 Instrumental Music Visit Website

Sletten, Nathan

nsletten@lake-mills.org

MS & Secondary Vocal Music Visit Website

Saxton, Linda

lsaxton@lake-mills.org

K-12 School Counseling Visit Website

Rognes, Rachel

rrognes@lake-mills.org

Secondary Social Studies, Driver's Education Visit Website

Rice, Dan

drice@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Learner Assistant

Sletten, Gaye

gsletten@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Rogstad, Shana

srogstad@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Midlang, Teresa

tmidlang@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Renfrow, Missy

mrenfrow@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Wilhelm, Amy

awilhelm@lake-mills.org

LMC Learner Assistant

Thompson, Carol

cthompson@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Thoma, Jen

jthoma@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Buffington, Nancy

nbuffington@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Angel, Dwight

dangel@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Sandquist, Courtney

csandquist@lake-mills.org

Middle School Staff

Middle School Math & High School Health

Helgeson, Kelli

khelgeson@lake-mills.org

Industrial Tech

Dahle, Andy

adahle@lake-mills.org

MS Science Visit Website

Spies, Whitney

wspies@lake-mills.org

MS & Secondary Science Visit Website

Spies, Ranen

rspies@lake-mills.org

7-12 Instrumental Music Visit Website

Sletten, Nathan

nsletten@lake-mills.org

MS & Secondary Vocal Music Visit Website

Saxton, Linda

lsaxton@lake-mills.org

K-12 School Counseling Visit Website

Rognes, Rachel

rrognes@lake-mills.org

Family & Consumer Science

Meinders, Signe

smeinders@lake-mills.org

Secondary Special Education Teacher Visit Website

Kesler, Tiffany

tkesler@lake-mills.org

Middle School English

Hansen, Megan

mhansen@lake-mills.org

Nurse

School Nurse

Krull, Joan

jkrull@lake-mills.org

Nutrition Staff

Food Service Staff

Chose, Jan

N/A

Food Service Staff

Brackey, Pam

N/A

Food Service Staff

Bechtel, Jean

N/A

Food Service Staff

McCord, Lindsay

N/A

Food Service Director

Swenson, Rane

rswenson@lake-mills.org

Food Service Staff

Koch, Jenny

N/A

Food Service Staff

Kelly, Keri

N/A

Food Service Staff

Nyguard, Judy

N/A

Food Service Staff

Sletten, Dagmar

N/A

Food Service Staff

Canny, Deb

N/A

Office Staff

Powerschool Administrator, At-Risk/Drop-out Coordinator Visit Website

Van Roekel, Beth

bvanroekel@lake-mills.org

PK-5 Secretary

Holtan, Abby

aholtan@lake-mills.org

MS/HS Secretary

Nelson, Kathy

knelson@lake-mills.org

Business Manager/Board Secretary

Abbey, Drake

dabbey@lake-mills.org

Administrative Assistant

Chose, Shelia

schose@lake-mills.org

Athletic Dept. & Nutrition Secretary

Stensrud, Angie

astensrud@lake-mills.org

Transportation Staff

Transportation

Hebrink, Kevin

N/A

Transportation/Substitute Teacher

Grunhovd, Kathleen

kgrunhovd@lake-mills.org

Transportation Director

Evenson, Brad

bevenson@lake-mills.org

Route Driver

Ringham, Terry

N/A

Route Driver

Helgeson, Jon

N/A

Route Driver

Hoffman, Travis

N/A

Route Driver

Kingland, John

N/A

Route Driver

Voigt, Arnie

N/A

Route Driver

Gudmonson, Dennis

N/A