Elementary Classroom

Mrs. Aamodt, Julie

jaamodt@lake-mills.org

Business Manager/Board Secretary

Abbey, Drake

dabbey@lake-mills.org

Reading Recovery/ELL Coordinator

Mrs. Ades-Hanson, Beth

badeshanson@lake-mills.org

Elementary/Middle School Physical Education

Mr. Ahrens, Skyler

sahrens@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Mrs. Anderson, Sara

sanderson@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Mr. Angel, Dwight

dangel@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Mrs. Banwart, Vickie

vbanwart@lake-mills.org

Special Education

Mr. Benson, Molly

mbenson@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Bjorklund, Missie

N/A

Elementary Classroom

Mrs. Boehmer, Angie

aboehmer@lake-mills.org

Athletic Director, Secondary Speech, Gov. Visit Website

Mr. Boehmer, Jim

jboehmer@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Mrs. Bowman, Rachel

rbowman@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Mrs. Brackey, Sara

sbrackey@lake-mills.org

Secondary Math Visit Website

Mr. Brandenburg, Alex

abrandenburg@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Mrs. Brandt, Cindy

cbrandt@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Mrs. Bray, Susan

sbray@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Mr. Budach, Christine

cbudach@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Mrs. Buffington, Nancy

nbuffington@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Byars, Rachel

rbyars@lake-mills.org

Middle School/Secondary Physical Education Visit Website

Mr. Byrnes, Bill

bbyrnes@lake-mills.org

Food Service Staff

Canny, Deb

N/A

Administrative Assistant

Chose, Shelia

schose@lake-mills.org

Secondary Art Visit Website

Ms. Christianson, Brook

bchristianson@lake-mills.org

Elementary Special Education

Mrs. Dagestad, Nicky

ndagestad@lake-mills.org

Head Custodian

Mr. Dagestad, Clair

cdagestad@lake-mills.org

Middle School Social Studies Visit Website

Mr. Daniels, Matthew

mdaniels@lake-mills.org

MS/HS Spanish Visit Website

Mrs. Dean, Alissa

adean@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Mrs. Determann, Rachel

rdetermann@lake-mills.org

TLC Instructional Coach Visit Website

Mrs. Dietrich, Shelby

sdietrich@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Mr. Dugger, Mike

mdugger@lake-mills.org

Secondary Business/P.E./Yearbook Visit Website

Mr. Eekhoff, Chad

ceekhoff@lake-mills.org

6-12 Admin. Secretary

Mrs. Eidness, Judy

jeidness@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Enderson, Carrie

cenderson@lake-mills.org

Middle School Classroom Visit Website

Mr. Erdahl, Kaylene

kerdahl@lake-mills.org

Transportation Director

Mr. Evenson, Brad

bevenson@lake-mills.org

Custodian

Faugstad, Michele

N/A

Elementary Special Education

Mrs. Gaskill, Deb

dgaskill@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Geelan, Amanda

ageelan@lake-mills.org

4 year old Preschool

Mrs. Greenfield, Allison

agreenfield@lake-mills.org

Food Service Staff

Groe, Cheri

N/A

Route Driver

Gudmonson, Dennis

N/A

Secondary Language Arts Visit Website

Mrs. Ham, Sarah

sham@lake-mills.org

Middle School English Visit Website

Mrs. Hansen, Megan

mhansen@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom Visit Website

Mrs. Hanson, Carrie

cahanson@lake-mills.org

Route Driver

Helgeson, Jon

N/A

Learner Assistant

Helgeson, Allison

ahelgeson@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Mrs. Hengesteg, Becky

bhengesteg@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Mrs. Hesse, Tammy

thesse@lake-mills.org

Route Driver

Hoffman, Travis

N/A

K-5 Admin Secretary

Mrs. Holtan, Abby

aholtan@lake-mills.org

Elementary Music, MS Band

Mrs. Holtan, Molly

mholtan@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Mrs. Jensen, Angela

ajensen@lake-mills.org

Middle School Communications/Learner Assistant

Mrs. Johanson, Lisa

ljohanson@lake-mills.org

Food Service Staff

Mr. Kelly, Keri

N/A

Secondary Special Education Visit Website

Mrs. Kesler, Tiffany

tkesler@lake-mills.org

Route Driver

Kingland, John

N/A

Elementary Art

Mrs. Kingland, Gretchen

gkingland@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Kingland, Kelly

kkingland@lake-mills.org

TLC Instructional Coach/Title I Reading

Mr. Kingston, Sherry

skingston@lake-mills.org

Secondary English

Mrs. Kohagen, Casey

cakohagen@lake-mills.org

Superintendent

Mr. Kohagen, Chad

ckohagen@lake-mills.org

School Nurse

Mrs. Krull, Joan

jkrull@lake-mills.org

Secondary Science Visit Website

Mr. Kurtz, Brady

bkurtz@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

May, Rebecca

rmay@lake-mills.org

Family and Consumer Science/Learner Assistant

Mrs. Meinders, Signe

smeinders@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Mr. Menke, Kyle

kmenke@lake-mills.org

TLC Technology Coach/TAG Coordinator

Mrs. Menke, Marie

mmenke@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Mrs. Midlang, Teresa

tmidlang@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Mondt, Christine

cmondt@lake-mills.org

Maintenance

Mr. Nelson, Mike

N/A

Elementary Classroom

Mrs. Neuwohner, Sue

sneuwohner@lake-mills.org

Food Service Staff

Nyguard, Judy

N/A

Part-time Curriculum Coordinator

Odegaard, Kim

kodegaard@nkvikings.com

Maintenance

Mrs. Overland, Marianne

N/A

Elementary Classroom

Paton, Brianna

bpaton@lake-mills.org

Secondary Math Visit Website

Mr. Patterson, Garrett

gpatterson@lake-mills.org

Middle School Math Visit Website

Mrs. Patterson, Samantha

spatterson@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Pederson, Erin

epederson@lake-mills.org

Secondary Industrial Tech. Visit Website

Mr. Phillips, Greg

gphillips@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Renneker, Kim

krenneker@lake-mills.org

Secondary Social Studies Visit Website

Mr. Rice, Daniel

drice@lake-mills.org

Route Driver

Mr. Ringham, Terry

N/A

K-12 Guidance Visit Website

Mrs. Rognes, Rachel

rrognes@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Rogness, Jamie

jrogness@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Mrs. Rogstad, Shana

srogstad@lake-mills.org

MS/HS Ag Teacher, FFA Advisor

Ms. Sands, Kelsey

ksands@lake-mills.org

Secondary Vocal Music Visit Website

Ms. Saxton, Linda

lsaxton@lake-mills.org

Special Education/Work Experience Coordinator

Mrs. Schmidt, Kristin

kschmidt@lake-mills.org

MS Special Education

Schnebly, Lindsey

lschnebly@lake-mills.org

MS & HS Principal

Mr. Scholbrock, James

jscholbrock@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Slattum, Sue

sslattum@lake-mills.org

Secondary Band Visit Website

Mr. Sletten, Nate

nsletten@lake-mills.org

Food Service Staff

Sletten, Dagmar

N/A

Secondary Science Visit Website

Mr. Spies, Ranen

rspies@lake-mills.org

Middle School Science

Mrs. Spies, Whitney

wspies@lake-mills.org

Secondary Special Education Visit Website

Mrs. Steele, Megan

msteele@lake-mills.org

Nutrition Secretary

Stensrud, Angie

astensrud@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Mrs. Storby, Chantel

cstorby@lake-mills.org

Food Service Staff

Mrs. Swenson, Rane

rswenson@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Mrs. Thoma, Jennifer

jthoma@lake-mills.org

Elementary Special Education

Mrs. Thompson, Bridget

bthompson@lake-mills.org

LMC Learner Assistant

Mrs. Thompson, Carol

cthompson@lake-mills.org

Maintenance

Mrs. Tiedman, Carol

N/A

PowerSchool Administrator, At-Risk/Dropout Coordinator Visit Website

Mrs. Van Roekel, Beth

bvanroekel@lake-mills.org

Route Driver

Voigt, Arnie

N/A

Elementary Principal, K-12 Curriculum & Equity Coordinator

Mrs. Wagner, Kari

kwagner@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Mrs. Wallin, Sonja

swallin@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Mrs. Wilhelm, Amy

awihelm@lake-mills.org