Administration

Elementary Principal, K-12 Curriculum & Equity Coordinator

Mrs. Wagner, Kari

kwagner@lake-mills.org

MS & HS Principal

Mr. Scholbrock, James

jscholbrock@lake-mills.org

Superintendent

Mr. Kohagen, Chad

ckohagen@lake-mills.org

Custodian

Custodian

Faugstad, Michele

N/A

Head Custodian

Mr. Dagestad, Clair

cdagestad@lake-mills.org

Maintenance

Mr. Nelson, Mike

N/A

Maintenance

Mrs. Overland, Marianne

N/A

Maintenance

Mrs. Tiedman, Carol

N/A

Elementary School Staff

Part-time Curriculum Coordinator

Odegaard, Kim

kodegaard@nkvikings.com

Special Education/Work Experience Coordinator

Mrs. Schmidt, Kristin

kschmidt@lake-mills.org

Elementary/Middle School Physical Education

Mr. Ahrens, Skyler

sahrens@lake-mills.org

Elementary Art

Mrs. Kingland, Gretchen

gkingland@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Mrs. Storby, Chantel

cstorby@lake-mills.org

Elementary Special Education

Mrs. Thompson, Bridget

bthompson@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Mrs. Wallin, Sonja

swallin@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Mr. Menke, Kyle

kmenke@lake-mills.org

TLC Technology Coach/TAG Coordinator

Mrs. Menke, Marie

mmenke@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Mrs. Neuwohner, Sue

sneuwohner@lake-mills.org

High School Staff

Part-time Curriculum Coordinator

Odegaard, Kim

kodegaard@nkvikings.com

MS/HS Ag Teacher, FFA Advisor

Ms. Sands, Kelsey

ksands@lake-mills.org

Family and Consumer Science/Learner Assistant

Mrs. Meinders, Signe

smeinders@lake-mills.org

Special Education/Work Experience Coordinator

Mrs. Schmidt, Kristin

kschmidt@lake-mills.org

Secondary Special Education Visit Website

Mrs. Steele, Megan

msteele@lake-mills.org

PowerSchool Administrator, At-Risk/Dropout Coordinator Visit Website

Mrs. Van Roekel, Beth

bvanroekel@lake-mills.org

TLC Technology Coach/TAG Coordinator

Mrs. Menke, Marie

mmenke@lake-mills.org

Secondary Math Visit Website

Mr. Patterson, Garrett

gpatterson@lake-mills.org

Secondary Industrial Tech. Visit Website

Mr. Phillips, Greg

gphillips@lake-mills.org

Secondary Social Studies Visit Website

Mr. Rice, Daniel

drice@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Learner Assistant

Bjorklund, Missie

N/A

Learner Assistant

Kingland, Kelly

kkingland@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Slattum, Sue

sslattum@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Rogness, Jamie

jrogness@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Renneker, Kim

krenneker@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Pederson, Erin

epederson@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Mondt, Christine

cmondt@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

May, Rebecca

rmay@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Helgeson, Allison

ahelgeson@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Enderson, Carrie

cenderson@lake-mills.org

Middle School Staff

Part-time Curriculum Coordinator

Odegaard, Kim

kodegaard@nkvikings.com

MS Special Education

Schnebly, Lindsey

lschnebly@lake-mills.org

MS/HS Ag Teacher, FFA Advisor

Ms. Sands, Kelsey

ksands@lake-mills.org

Family and Consumer Science/Learner Assistant

Mrs. Meinders, Signe

smeinders@lake-mills.org

Elementary/Middle School Physical Education

Mr. Ahrens, Skyler

sahrens@lake-mills.org

Middle School Science

Mrs. Spies, Whitney

wspies@lake-mills.org

Middle School Communications/Learner Assistant

Mrs. Johanson, Lisa

ljohanson@lake-mills.org

PowerSchool Administrator, At-Risk/Dropout Coordinator Visit Website

Mrs. Van Roekel, Beth

bvanroekel@lake-mills.org

TLC Technology Coach/TAG Coordinator

Mrs. Menke, Marie

mmenke@lake-mills.org

Middle School Math Visit Website

Mrs. Patterson, Samantha

spatterson@lake-mills.org

Nurse

School Nurse

Mrs. Krull, Joan

jkrull@lake-mills.org

Nutrition Staff

Food Service Staff

Groe, Cheri

N/A

Food Service Staff

Mr. Kelly, Keri

N/A

Food Service Staff

Nyguard, Judy

N/A

Food Service Staff

Sletten, Dagmar

N/A

Food Service Staff

Mrs. Swenson, Rane

rswenson@lake-mills.org

Food Service Staff

Canny, Deb

N/A

Office Staff

Business Manager/Board Secretary

Abbey, Drake

dabbey@lake-mills.org

Administrative Assistant

Chose, Shelia

schose@lake-mills.org

Nutrition Secretary

Stensrud, Angie

astensrud@lake-mills.org

K-5 Admin Secretary

Mrs. Holtan, Abby

aholtan@lake-mills.org

6-12 Admin. Secretary

Mrs. Eidness, Judy

jeidness@lake-mills.org

Transportation Staff

Route Driver

Mr. Ringham, Terry

N/A

Route Driver

Gudmonson, Dennis

N/A

Route Driver

Helgeson, Jon

N/A

Route Driver

Hoffman, Travis

N/A

Route Driver

Kingland, John

N/A

Route Driver

Voigt, Arnie

N/A

Transportation Director

Mr. Evenson, Brad

bevenson@lake-mills.org