Administration

Elementary Principal, K-12 Curriculum & Equity Coordinator

Mrs. Wagner, Kari

kwagner@lake-mills.org

MS & HS Principal

Mr. Scholbrock, James

jscholbrock@lake-mills.org

Superintendent

Mr. Kohagen, Chad

ckohagen@lake-mills.org

Custodian

Custodian

Heggestad, Ann

N/A

Custodian

Faugstad, Michele

N/A

Head Custodian

Mr. Dagestad, Clair

cdagestad@lake-mills.org

Maintenance

Mr. Nelson, Mike

N/A

Maintenance

Mrs. Overland, Marianne

N/A

Elementary School Staff

Elementary Classroom

Bowman, Rachel

rbowman@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Brackey, Sara

sbrackey@lake-mills.org

Reading Recovery/ELL Coordinator

Ades-Hanson, Beth

badeshanson@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Boehmer, Angie

aboehmer@lake-mills.org

Elementary/MS Physical Education

Ahrens, Skyler

sahrens@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Banwart, Vickie

vbanwart@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Anderson, Sara

sanderson@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Aamodt, Julie

jaamodt@lake-mills.org

Elementary Classroom

Budach, Christine

cbudach@lake-mills.org

Special Education

Benson, Molly

mbenson@lake-mills.org

High School Staff

Reading Recovery/ELL Coordinator

Ades-Hanson, Beth

badeshanson@lake-mills.org

Part-time Social Worker

Abels, Amy

aabels@centralsprings.net

Part-time High School Counselor

Sharar, Deb

dsharar@clearlakeschools.org

Transportation/Substitute Teacher

Grunhovd, Kathleen

kgrunhovd@lake-mills.org

Ag Instructor & FFA Advisor

Fleming, Skylynn

sfleming@lake-mills.org

Part-time Curriculum Coordinator

Odegaard, Kim

kodegaard@nkvikings.com

Family and Consumer Science/Learner Assistant

Mrs. Meinders, Signe

smeinders@lake-mills.org

Special Education/Work Experience Coordinator

Mrs. Schmidt, Kristin

kschmidt@lake-mills.org

Secondary Special Education Visit Website

Mrs. Steele, Megan

msteele@lake-mills.org

PowerSchool Administrator, At-Risk/Dropout Coordinator Visit Website

Mrs. Van Roekel, Beth

bvanroekel@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Learner Assistant

Angel, Dwight

dangel@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Sandquist, Courtney

csandquist@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Kingland, Kelly

kkingland@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Slattum, Sue

sslattum@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Rogness, Jamie

jrogness@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Renneker, Kim

krenneker@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Pederson, Erin

epederson@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Mondt, Christine

cmondt@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

May, Rebecca

rmay@lake-mills.org

Learner Assistant

Helgeson, Allison

ahelgeson@lake-mills.org

Middle School Staff

Middle School Classroom Visit Website

Erdahl, Kaylene

kerdahl@lake-mills.org

Reading Recovery/ELL Coordinator

Ades-Hanson, Beth

badeshanson@lake-mills.org

Elementary/MS Physical Education

Ahrens, Skyler

sahrens@lake-mills.org

Part-time Social Worker

Abels, Amy

aabels@centralsprings.net

Transportation/Substitute Teacher

Grunhovd, Kathleen

kgrunhovd@lake-mills.org

Ag Instructor & FFA Advisor

Fleming, Skylynn

sfleming@lake-mills.org

Part-time Curriculum Coordinator

Odegaard, Kim

kodegaard@nkvikings.com

MS Special Education

Schnebly, Lindsey

lschnebly@lake-mills.org

Family and Consumer Science/Learner Assistant

Mrs. Meinders, Signe

smeinders@lake-mills.org

Middle School Science

Mrs. Spies, Whitney

wspies@lake-mills.org

Nurse

School Nurse

Krull, Joan

jkrull@lake-mills.org

Nutrition Staff

Food Service Staff

Chose, Jan

N/A

Food Service Staff

Brackey, Pam

N/A

Food Service Staff

Bechtel, Jean

N/A

Food Service Staff

McCord, Lindsay

N/A

Food Service Director

Swenson, Rane

rswenson@lake-mills.org

Food Service Staff

Koch, Jenny

N/A

Food Service Staff

Kelly, Keri

N/A

Food Service Staff

Nyguard, Judy

N/A

Food Service Staff

Sletten, Dagmar

N/A

Food Service Staff

Canny, Deb

N/A

Office Staff

Business Manager/Board Secretary

Abbey, Drake

dabbey@lake-mills.org

Administrative Assistant

Chose, Shelia

schose@lake-mills.org

Nutrition Secretary

Stensrud, Angie

astensrud@lake-mills.org

K-5 Admin Secretary

Mrs. Holtan, Abby

aholtan@lake-mills.org

6-12 Admin. Secretary

Mrs. Eidness, Judy

jeidness@lake-mills.org

Transportation Staff

Transportation

Hebrink, Kevin

N/A

Transportation/Substitute Teacher

Grunhovd, Kathleen

kgrunhovd@lake-mills.org

Transportation

Erdahl, Ramon

N/A

Transportation Director

Evenson, Brad

bevenson@lake-mills.org

Route Driver

Ringham, Terry

N/A

Route Driver

Gudmonson, Dennis

N/A

Route Driver

Helgeson, Jon

N/A

Route Driver

Hoffman, Travis

N/A

Route Driver

Kingland, John

N/A

Route Driver

Voigt, Arnie

N/A