Staff Directory

Name Position Email Extension
Aamodt, Julie Elementary Classroom jaamodt@lake-mills.org 2209
Ades-Hanson, Beth Title One badeshanson@lake-mills.org 2211
Anderson, Sara Elementary Classroom sanderson@lake-mills.org 2212
Angel, Dwight Learner Assistant dangel@lake-mills.org 2401
Banwart, Vickie Elementary Classroom vbanwart@lake-mills.org 2213
Benson, Molly Elementary Special Education mbenson@lake-mills.org
Boehmer, Angie Elementary Classroom aboehmer@lake-mills.org 2214
Boehmer, Jim Athletic Director, Secondary Speech, Gov. jboehmer@lake-mills.org 2274/ 2259
Bowman, Rachel Transitional Kindergarten rbowman@lake-mills.org 2215
Brackey, Sara Elementary Classroom sbrackey@lake-mills.org 2216
Brandenburg, Alex Secondary Classroom abrandenburg@lake-mills.org 2260
Brandt, Cindy Learner Assistant cbrandt@lake-mills.org 2402
Bray, Susan Learner Assistant sbray@lake-mills.org 2403
Budach, Christine Elementary Classroom cbudach@lake-mills.org 2217
Buffington, Nancy Learner Assistant nbuffington@lake-mills.org 2404
Byrnes, Bill Secondary Physical Education bbyrnes@lake-mills.org 2261
Canny, Deb Food Service Staff
Christianson, Brook Secondary Physical Education bbyars@lake-mills.org 2263
Dagestad, Clair ‘Dag’ Head Custodian 2275
Dagestad, Nicky Elem. Special Education ndagestad@lake-mills.org 2221
Daniels, Matthew 7/8 Social Study mdaniels@lake-mills.org 2239
Dean, Alissa Secondary Spanish adean@lake-mills.org 2265
Determann, Rachel Elementary Classroom rdetermann@lake-mills.org 2233
Dietrich, Shelby TLC Instructional Coach sdietrich@lake-mills.org 2300
Dugger, Mike Elementary Classroom mdugger@lake-mills.org 2219
Eekhoff, Chad Secondary ceekhoff@lake-mills.org 2264
Eidness, Judy 6-12 Admin. Secretary jeidness@lake-mills.org 2206
Erdahl, Kaylene Middle School Classroom kerdahl@lake-mills.org 2240
Evenson, Brad Transportation Director bevenson@lake-mills.org 2701
Fjelstad, Jennifer Board Secretary/Business Manager jfjelstad@lake-mills.org 2201
Gaskill, Deb Elementary Special Education dgaskill@lake-mills.org 2220
Geelan, Amanda Elementary Classroom ageelan@lake-mills.org
Groe, Cheri Food Service Staff
Gudmonson, Dennis Route Driver
Ham, Sarah Secondary Language Arts sham@lake-mills.org 2266
Hansen, Megan 7/8 English mhansen@lake-mills.org 2210
Hanson, Carrie Elementary Classroom cahanson@lake-mills.org 2223
Haugen, Jamie Vocational Agriculture jhaugen@lake-mills.org 2248
Helgeson, Jon Route Driver
Hengesteg, Becky Learner Assistant bdahn@lake-mills.org
Hesse, Tammy Learner Assistant thesse@lake-mills.org 2406
Hoffman, Travis Route Driver
Holtan, Abby K-5 Admin Secretary aholtan@lake-mills.org 2207
Holtan, Molly Elementary Vocal Music, MS Band mholtan@lake-mills.org 2224
Irons, Gary Secondary Special Education girons@lake-mills.org 2247
Jensen, Angela Elementary Classroom ajensen@lake-mills.org 2222
Jensen, Angie 4 year old Preschool agreenfield@lake-mills.org 2423
Johanson, Lisa Learner Assistant
Kayser, Hedi Elementary Art hkayser@lake-mills.org 2225
Kelly, Keri Food Service Staff
Kesler, Tiffany Secondary Special Education tkesler@lake-mills.org 2255
Kingland, John Route Driver
Kingston, Sherry Elementary Classroom skingston@lake-mills.org 2226
Klaasen, Allison TLC Instructional Coach aklaassen@lake-mills.org 2227
Kohagen, Casey Secondary English cakohagen@lake-mills.org 2270
Kohagen, Chad Superintendent ckohagen@lake-mills.org 2203
Kortan, Angie Secondary FACS akortan@lake-mills.org 2246
Krull, Joan School Nurse jkrull@lake-mills.org 2278
Kurtz, Brady Secondary Science bkurtz@lake-mills.org 2268
Menke, Kyle Elementary Classroom kmenke@lake-mills.org 2228
Menke, Marie TLC Technology Coach mmenke@lake-mills.org 2229
Midlang, Teresa Learner Assistant tmidlang@lake-mills.org 2411
Nelson, Mike Maintenance 2412
Neuwohner, Sue Elementary Classroom sneuwohner@lake-mills.org 2230
Nyguard, Judy Food Service Staff
Overland, Marianne Maintenance 2413
Paton, Brianna Elementary Classroom bpaton@lake-mills.org
Patterson, Garrett Secondary Math gpatterson@lake-mills.org
Patterson, Samantha 7/8 Math spatterson@lake-mills.org 2241
Phillips, Greg Secondary Industrial Tech. gphillips@lake-mills.org 2249
Rice, Daniel Secondary Social Studies drice@lake-mills.org 2271
Rognes, Rachel K-12 Guidance rrognes@lake-mills.org 2250
Rogstad, Shana Learner Assistant srogstad@lake-mills.org 2415
Saxton, Linda Secondary Vocal Music lsaxton@lake-mills.org 2251
Scholbrock, James MS & HS Principal jscholbrock@lake-mills.org 2202
Skellenger, Anne Elementary Physical Education askellenger@lake-mills.org 2231
Sletten, Dagmar Food Service Staff
Sletten, Nate Secondary Band nsletten@lake-mills.org 2245
Spies, Ranen Secondary Science rspies@lake-mills.org 2269
Steele, Megan Secondary Special Education msteele@lake-mills.org 2272
Stensrud, Angie Nutrition Secretary astensrud@lake-mills.org
Storby, Chantel Elementary Classroom cstorby@lake-mills.org 2236
Swenson, Rane Food Service Staff rswenson@lake-mills.org 2276
Thoma, Jennifer Learner Assistant jthoma@lake-mills.org 2418
Thompson, Bridget Elementary Special Education bthompson@lake-mills.org 2232
Thompson, Carol Learner Assistant cthompson@lake-mills.org 2419
Tiedman, Carol Maintenance 2420
Van Roekel, Beth PowerSchool Administrator, At-Risk/Dropout Coordinator bvanroekel@lake-mills.org 2244
Voigt, Arnie Route Driver
Wagner, Kari Elementary Principal, K-12 Curriculum & Equity Coordinator kwagner@lake-mills.org 2204
Wallin, Sonja Elementary Classroom swallin@lake-mills.org 2234
Wilhem, Amy Learner Assistant awihelm@lake-mills.org 2422

Non-Discrimination
It is the policy of the Lake Mills Community School District not to illegally discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity, and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy, please contact the district's Equity Coordinator by writing to: Kari Wagner, 102 S 4th Av E, Lake Mills, IA 50450, or call 641-592-1882, or email kwagner@lake-mills.k12.ia.us. The Lake Mills CSD offers career and technical programs in the areas of agriculture, business, family and consumer science, and industrial technology.