Image

Photo courtesy of the Lake Mills Graphic

Front Row: Don Knudtson and Ryan Joynt 

Back Row: Kathy Christianson, Teresa Fritz, and Kristie Smith

The Lake Mills Community School District Board of Education holds their regularly scheduled meetings on the second Monday of every month at 5:00 p.m. These meetings are open to the public.

Board Members

Drake Abbey

Board Secretary/Business Manager

dabbey@lake-mills.org

Kathy Christianson

School Board Vice President

kchristianson@lake-mills.org

Teresa Fritz

School Board Member

tfritz@lake-mills.org

Ryan Joynt

School Board President

rjoynt@lake-mills.org

Chad Kohagen

Superintendent

ckohagen@lake-mills.org

Don Knudtson

School Board Member

dknudtson@lake-mills.org

Kristie Smith

School Board Member

ksmith@lake-mills.org